



Well, night #1 went very well! Emma's taken to breast feeding like she's been doing it for weeks. What a relief.
I know you all understand why I didn't post anything yesterday afternoon or last night. . . if you don't understand, have a baby! HAHA!! It's everything I thought it would be. . . and TONS more!
Jordan's finally taking a bath. . . she's thrilled. Oh, and what is the deal with "hospital food". Why do they have to follow the stereotype?? I think it's a great diet plan if you're willing to stay with it.
Anyway, here's a "few" pics.

No comments:
Post a Comment